Taissa Farmiga
Taissa Farmiga profile image 1Taissa Farmiga profile image 2Taissa Farmiga profile image 3Taissa Farmiga profile image 4Taissa Farmiga profile image 5Taissa Farmiga profile image 6Taissa Farmiga profile image 7Taissa Farmiga profile image 8Taissa Farmiga profile image 9

Taissa Farmiga

Taissa Farmiga (born August 17, 1994) is an American actress. She began her career on film in the drama Higher Ground (2011), and subsequently made her television debut in the FX series American Horror Story: Murder House (2011). Farmiga made her stage debut in the Off-Broadway revival of the drama play Buried Child (2016). She is the younger sister of actress, Vera Farmiga.

Taissa Farmiga's Highest grossing Movies

Taissa Farmiga's Highest Rated Movies

Taissa Farmiga is known for:

Taissa Farmiga Movie Credits

Higher Ground

Character : Teenage Corinne Walker

At Middleton

Character : Audrey Martin

Jamesy Boy

Character : Sarah



Character : Anna Greene

Rules Don't Apply

Character : Sarah Bransford

In a Valley of Violence

Character : Mary Anne

6 Years

Character : Mel Clark

The Final Girls

Character : Max Cartwright


Character : Krystal

Justice League vs. Teen Titans

Character : Rachel Roth / Raven (voice)

We Have Always Lived in the Castle

Character : Merricat Blackwood

Teen Titans: The Judas Contract

Character : Rachel Roth / Raven (voice)

The Bling Ring

Character : Sam Moore

What They Had

Character : Emma Ertz

The Nun

Character : Sister Irene

The Long Dumb Road

Character : Rebecca

Behind the Fright: The Making of American Horror Story

Character : No character defined

The Mule

Character : Ginny

Taissa Farmiga Tv Credits

American Horror Story

Character : Zoe Benson

American Horror Story

Character : Violet Harmon

Wicked City

Character : Karen McClaren

American Horror Story

Character : Sophie Green