xXx Collection

XXX (pronounced as Triple X and stylized as xXx) is an American action franchise created by Rich Wilkes. The franchise stars Vin Diesel and Ice Cube and consists of three films: xXx (2002), xXx: State of the Union (2005) and xXx: Return of Xander Cage (2017), and a short film: (possibly non-canon) The Final Chapter: The Death of Xander Cage (2005). The series has grossed $656 million worldwide.